Officers and Staff

Robert W. Conn Ph.D.
President and Chief Executive Officer
View Bio

Miyoung Chun Ph.D.
Executive Vice President of Science Programs
View Bio

Eric Marshall Ph.D.
Vice President, Prizes and Public Programs

David Valentine
Vice President of Finance and Chief Financial Officer

James Cohen
Director of Communications and Public Outreach

Nadine Stern
Kavli Prize Program Officer

Judy Darley
Human Resources Manager and Chief of Staff

Christopher Martin Ph.D.
Associate Director of Science Program Operations and Science Program Officer

Caroline Montojo Ph.D.
Science Program Officer

David Steuerman Ph.D.
Science Program Officer

Julie Vazquez-Johnson
Grants and Contracts Manager

Shelly Bushey
Senior Accountant

Mary Cosgrove
Administrative Specialist